Saturday, December 8, 2012


We just had our year end awards. We want to send out a congrats to this years winners.

Rookie of the Year: Chris Polydoros

Forward of the Year: Ryan Gillaspie

Back of the Year: Zach Price

Gladiator of the Year: Josh Stechschulte

Good Job Guys!

Also we voted on board members so the contact page has been updated accordingly.


Ruck Hard!